Vertriebsleitung

kontakt-w-goebel

Winfried Göbel

Sales Manager

Tel. +49 651 204 266
Fax +49 651 204 866
Email w.goebel@romika.de

kontakt-m-schneider

Marco Schneider

Assistant Sales Manager

Tel. 0651 204 253
Fax 0651 204 853
Email m.schneider@romika.de

Customer Services

kontakt-g-heidrich

Gabriele Heidrich

Belgien, Luxemburg, Kanada, USA, Malta, Israel

Tel. +49 651 204 297
Fax +49 651 204 897
Email g.heidrich@romika.de

kontakt-r-rendon

Ronald Rendon

Andorra, Armenien, Baltikum, Chile, Kanarische Inseln, Mongolei, Spanien

Tel. +49 651 204 242
Fax +49 651 204 804
Email r.rendon@romika.de

kontakt-m-retzignac

Monique Retzignac

Frankreich, Dänemark

Tel. +49 651 204 249
Fax +49 651 204 859
Email m.retzignac@romika.de

Ulrike Meyer

Großbritannien, Holland, Slowenien, Kroatien, Serbien, CZ/Slowakei, Ungarn,

Polen, Finnland, Griechenland, Türkei, Zypern, Middle East,

Ägypten, Neuseeland, Australien

Tel. +49 651 204 269
Email u.meyer@romika.de

 

 

 

Your Local Partners

australiaAustralia

Charlton Agencies
19 Maple Ave.
Forestville
South Australia 5035
AUSTRALIA

Tel. +61 8 293 55 33
Email: jenny@charltonagencies.com.au

austriaAustria

Michael Datz
Dorrektstr. 36
5400 Hallein
AUSTRIA

Tel. +43 676 770 40 80
Email: m.datz@romika.de

belgiumBelgium

Romika Shoes GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
DEUTSCHLAND

Tel. 0800 701 64
Email: g.heidrich@romika.de

canadaCanada

Romika Canada
Unit 1A 15050 – 54A Ave.
Surrey, BC V3Z 3W6
CANADA

Tel. +1 604 536 1234
Fax +1 778 291 0863
Email: customerservice@josefseibel.com

czechrepublicCzech Republic

Geneze
Vitězlaw Rysavy
Malenovice 1147
76302 Zlin
CZECH REPUBLIC

Tel. +420 737 259 810
Fax +420 577 102 200
Email: geneze@geneze.cz

finlandFinland

Jennifer Shoes OY
Parikkalantie 24
59100 Parikkala
FINLAND

Tel. +358 405 508 520
Email: shoes.jennifer@gmail.com

franceFrance


Secteur: 03, 09, 12, 15, 16, 23, 24, 31, 32, 33, 40, 42, 43, 46, 47, 48, 63, 64, 65, 81, 82, 87

Nom: Carine Boi
Service Clients: karine.boi@neuf.fr
Numéro vert: +33 – 663 – 052 901


Secteur: 47, 75, 77, 78, 91 – 95

Nom: Géraldine Leonard
Service Clients: leonard.gilles@wanadoo.fr
Numéro vert: +33 – 615 – 146 200


Secteur: 02, 14, 27, 28, 59 – 62, 76, 80

Nom: Jean-Claude Coirier
Service Clients: jc.coirier@gmail.com
Numéro vert: +33 – 607 – 108 415


Secteur: 04 – 07, 11, 13, 20, 26, 30, 34, 66, 83, 84, 98

Nom: Jacques Mazzei
Service Clients: jacques.maz707@orange.fr
Numéro vert: +33 – 682 – 682 561


Secteur: 22, 29, 35, 50, 53, 56

Nom: Christian D’Hervez
Service Clients: christian.dhervez@wanadoo.fr
Numéro vert: +33 – 606 – 539 000


Secteur: 17, 18, 36, 37, 41, 44, 49, 72, 79, 85, 86

Nom: Stéphane Gautier
Service Clients: gautierstephane@laposte.net
Numéro vert: +33 – 674 – 004 769


Secteur: 01, 21, 25, 38, 39, 58, 69, 71, 73, 74

Nom: Thierry Caillat
Service Clients: thierry.caillat@grouperoyer.com
Numéro vert: +33 – 680 – 026 407


Secteur: 08, 10, 51, 52, 54, 55, 57, 67, 68, 70, 88, 89, 90

Nom: Alfred Hector
Service Clients: alfred.hector@numericable.fr
Numéro vert: +33 – 681 – 082 452

hungaryHungary

Andrea Dorojcsák
Magyarorzági Képviselet
Attila u. 32-34
1042 Budapest
HUNGARY

Tel. +36 61 272 1022
Fax +36 61 272 1022
GSM +36 620 388 263 8
Email: dorojcsak@josef-seibel.hu

luxembourgLuxembourg

Romika Shoes GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
DEUTSCHLAND

Tel: 0800 241 70
EMail: g.heidrich@romika.de

maltaMalta

R E X Footwear
St. John’s Street
Valetta
MALTA

Tel. +356 21 22 46 60
Fax +356 21 24 52 30
Email: simoncrex@outlook.com

uaeMiddle East

M/s Diamond Shoes
P.O. Box 6275
Dubai
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Tel. +971 4 397 80 78
Fax +971 4 397 66 93
Email: diamshoe@eim.ae

netherlandsNetherlands

Rob Leijten
C.A.S.T. 459 Buizerdlaan 6
3435 SB. Nieuwegein
NETHERLANDS

Tel. 06 53 421 673
Email: r.leijten@romika.de
http://www.romika-shoes.nl

newzealandNew Zealand

WATTSGROUP
Pat Stewart
185 Montgomerie Rd.
South Auckland
NEW ZEALAND

Tel. +64 9 275 8558
Fax +64 9 275 8575
Email: pat@watts.co.nz

polandPoland

TM Studio
ul. Legnicka 52
54 – 204 Wroclaw
POLAND

Tel. +48 71 358 26 45 // +48 71 358 26 99
Fax +48 71 358 26 45
Email: tmstudio@tmstudio.pl

romaniaRomania

Valenti Impex s.r.l.
Str. Josef Seibel No. 4
415300 Marghita
ROMANIA

Tel. +40 259 30 60 00
Fax +40 259 30 60 05
Email: secretariat@valenti.ro

russiaRussia

Robel s.r.o
Romanova 28
851 02 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA

Tel. +421 902 902 091
Email: jozef@robel.sk

spainSpain

Romika Shoes GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
DEUTSCHLAND

Tel: 900 984 904
Email: r.rendon@romika.de

hong_kongSouth East Asia

Josef Seibel Asia Pacific Ltd.
2/F, Neich Tower
128 Gloucester Road
Wan Chai
HONG KONG

Tel. +852 2833 0143 // +852 2833 0147
Fax +852 2833 0149
Email: info@josefseibel.com.hk

swedenSweden

comfort brands
Kristofer Svensson
Box 59
532 22 Varberg
SWEDEN

Tel. +46 340 679260
Fax +46 340 10212
Email kristofer@comfortbrands.se

switzerlandSwitzerland

brandpool AG
Schulhausstrasse
8340 HINWIL
SWITZERLAND

Tel. +41 44 805 64 64
Fax +41 44 805 64 88

ukUnited Kingdom

Romika UK I Seibel House
7, Meridian Way
Norwich, Norfolk
NR7 OTA
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel. +44 1603 30 78 60
Fax +44 1603 30 43 40
Email enquiries@romika.co.uk
http://www.romika.co.uk

usaUSA

Romika USA
3405 Dell Webb Ave. NE
Salem, OR 97301
UNITED STATES

Tel. +1 503 588 81 17
Fax +1 503 588 30 13
Email: customerservice@josef-seibel.com
http://www.romikausa.com

Merken