germanyIhre lokalen Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung

kontakt-s-meyer

Stefan Meyer

Vertriebsleitung
Tel. 0651 204 248
Fax 0651 204 848
Email s.meyer@romika.de

kontakt-m-schneider

Marco Schneider

Assistant Sales Manager
Tel. 0651 204 253
Fax 0651 204 853
Email m.schneider@romika.de

Customer Service

kontakt-c-anell

Carina Anell

Tel. 0651 204 257
Fax 0651 204 857
Email c.anell@romika.de

kontakt-e-becker

Edeltrud Becker

Tel. 0651 204 247
Fax 0651 204 847
Email e.becker@romika.de

kontakt-sw-chan

Shin Wan Chan

Tel. 0651 204 271
Fax 0651 204 871
Email s-w.chan@romika.de

kontakt-s-garnier

Sanja Garnier

Tel. 0651 204 235
Fax 0651 204 818
Email s.garnier@romika.de

kontakt-r-kormesto

Rima Kormesto

Tel. 0651 204 484
Fax 0651 204 834
Email r.kormesto@romika.de

kontakt-g-stelten

Gabriele Stelten

Tel. 0651 204 588
Fax 0651 204 888
Email g.stelten@romika.de

kontakt-g-wagner

Gabriele Wagner

Tel. 0651 204 272
Fax 0651 204 872
Email g.wagner@romika.de

PLZ-Bereich: 20 – 29
Frank Bunjes
Mobil: 0173 – 207 7647
Email: f.bunjes@romika.de

PLZ-Bereich: 30 – 34, 37, 44, 45, 46, 48, 49, 58, 59
Detlef Ackermann
Mobil: 0177 – 828 5431
Email: d.ackermann@romika.de

PLZ-Bereich: 01 – 19, 36, 38, 39, 98, 99
Kathrin Hentschel
Mobil: 0174 – 931 2301
Email: k.hentschel@romika.de

PLZ-Bereich: 35, 40, 41, 42, 47, 50 – 57, 65, 66, 67
Sven Schönhofen
Mobil: 0176 – 727 020 88
Email: s.schoenhofen@romika.de

PLZ-Bereich: 60, 61, 63, 64, 68 – 79, 97
Christiane Pilipovic
Mobil: 0172 – 732 2902
Email: c.pilipovic@romika.de

PLZ-Bereich: 80 – 96
Detlef Simon
Mobil: 0171 – 360 0520
Email: d.simon@romika.de